monday-sparklyHappy Monday everyone.

If anyone out there is like me and finds it hard to stay focused, getting through the day can feel like such a struggle sometimes.

Every hour or so I find myself just saying “right, focus!”. It’s not always a bad thing, sometimes when my mind wonders I actually have great ideas, or finish something that’s been bugging me for ages.

It’s always good to keep focused though, so I’m going to keep reminding myself to ‘Stay Focused and Extra Sparkly” all day.

Jade x

 

Leave a Reply

